POLICE DEPARTMENT
Chief of Police: Mark Holden
631 S. Myrtle Ave
P. O. Box 367
Emergency: 911
Phone: 419.933.2561
Email: mholden@willard-oh.com

 
MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of the Willard Police Department is to work with the community to enhance the quality of life in the City of Willard by providing effective police services to include the protection of life and property, professional law enforcement, crime prevention, fear reduction, and friendly assistance.
 
EMAIL CONTACT LIST
NAMENTACT LIST EMAIL
Chief Mark Holden mholden@willard-oh.com
Sergeant Shannon Chaffins schaffins@willard-oh.com
Sergeant Ryan Gillmor rgillmor@willard-oh.com
Sergeant Steve Weiss sweiss@willard-oh.com
Sergeant Adam Strong astrong@willard-oh.com
Officer Ed Tackett etackett@willard-oh.com
K-9 Officer Chris Kelbley ckelbley@willard-oh.com
Officer Brian Slone bslone@willard-oh.com
Officer Jeremy Draper jdraper@willard-oh.com
Officer Ryan Hall rhall@willard-oh.com
Officer Justin Wilson jwilson@willard-oh.com
Officer James Gilliam jgilliam@willard-oh.com
Officer Seth Mahon smahon@willard-oh.com
Officer Erik Kessler ekessler@willard-oh.com
Dispatcher Terri Cupp tcupp@willard-oh.com
Dispatcher Jackie Wiles jwiles@willard-oh.com
Dispatcher Bev Ganni bganni@willard-oh.com

 

FORMS
House Check
Parade Permit
Solicitor Permit
Vending Permit
Personal Property Inventory
 
LINKS
Starfish Project Huron Co
Huron County Sheriff
D.A.R.E.
FBI



 

 

 

City of Willard, Ohio, 631 S Myrtle Ave, Willard, OH 44890, 419.933.2581
©2011 City of Willard, Ohio. All rights reserved.
For any issues, changes, or suggestion for the website, please email James Pomerich, Public Works Coordinator